Portfolio

Positions held

3 position(s) · data of 2026-10-16. Market prices and changes are public data; the size, value and unrealized gain or loss of each position are withheld.

StockSectorLast price1 day1 monthRiskOA rule (proposed action)Decision
3231WISTRON CORPheld not specified 176.0 TWD2026-10-15 -5.9% — undetermined riskinsufficient or stale data No sufficiently reliable recommendationrule: data_quality Hold
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INCheld not specified 15.09 USD2026-10-15 +6.1% — undetermined riskinsufficient or stale data No sufficiently reliable recommendationrule: data_quality Hold 2026-10-27 SOFI : Résultats T3 2026 et conférence téléphonique (publication ~7h00 ET, appel 8h00 ET)
XFABX-FAB SILICON FOUNDRIES SEheld not specified 5.545 EUR2026-10-15 -2.4% — undetermined riskinsufficient or stale data No sufficiently reliable recommendationrule: data_quality Insufficient data 2026-10-29 XFAB : Publication des résultats du T3 2026

Watchlist

No stock on the watchlist.

The OA rule is the read-only rule engine's proposal; no order can be placed.